window cleaner pagebanner

Our Testimonials

window_cleaning_reviews-300x169 Our Testimonials

star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials    Did what they said they would do. Solid. Would recommend to others. -Peter J. on December 28, 2015

Read more verified Window Washer Pros reviews on:ThumbtackLogo1 Our Testimonials

 

star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials

An amazing job! I have been a real estate agent for 33 years working with many window washers. Lou was the best, worked very hard and left with 47 windows looking the best! I have sent out an e-mail to every real estate agent I know to tell them about Lou. We always encourage washing windows when you are selling your home. It makes a big difference. And, I treat myself to clean windows so I can enjoy maximum light. It makes a big difference. Thank you Lou! -Sara R. on October 9, 2015

 

star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials    Great job and a very nice guy. I’m very pleased. I highly recommend window washer pro. -John D. on December 7, 2015

 

star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials   Lou did a great job cleaning our gutters. He was very friendly and responsive. He even gave us a deal on installing gutter guards on the upper story gutters to prevent future clogging. -Scott C. on November 25, 2015

 

star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials    Lou and his helper were fantastic! I will be hiring them again for sure. Very friendly and professional. Our windows are sparkling! Thank you Lou! I look forward to contacting you in the spring! -Jacquelyn W. on November 22, 2015

 

star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials    You did a fantastic job. Cannot wait to see how my screens turn out!! -maureen G. on November 18, 2015

 

star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials    -jenny F. on November 12, 2015

 

star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials    I am very happy with the job Louis Foskey did. I will definitely call him again for the spring cleaning. Very pleasant man who works hard. Thanks. -Beth M. on November 10, 2015

 

star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials    Lou was fabulous! He came out and gave us a quote and was available to start as soon as possible. We have a fairly large house with many (old) windows. His price was incredibly fair and the work was meticulous! It got dark before he finished so instead of rushing to finish, he promptly came back the next morning to finish the job. Our (many) windows have never looked so great! We will definitely hire him again and will strongly recommend him to friends! Thank you Lou! -Terri D. on November 3, 2015

 

star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials    Excellent job. My highest recommendation for quality and professionalism. Thanks. -Beth A. on November 1, 2015

 

star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials    Awesome. -Peter C. on October 30, 2015

 

star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials    Arrived on time, windows look absolutely fantastic. Very pleased. -Jan M. on October 27, 2015

 

star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials    My experience with this company was very good . Lou was very efficient and follow through with all that he stated he would do . I can see clearly through all of my nice clean windows now , very happy with the results thank you again I look forward to referring you to her friends and family . -Bettye J. on October 27, 2015

 

star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials    Very impressed by the quick response to my request for a gutter cleaning, the prompt appointment and the work done by Lou. He was pleasant to work with and let my kids watch and ask questions while he did the job. Will definitely hire him again! -Melissa K. on October 3, 2015

 

star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials    Louis and his crew did a wonderful job washing my windows. -Lisa S. on October 2, 2015

 

star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials    I was looking for someone to clean my gutters. Lou called back once I accepted his quote and he was here the same day! My gutters were cleaned and flushed and he did a great job. Very professional I give him a A++. Thanks Lou. -Karen S. on September 28, 2015

 

star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials    Louis did an excellent job. We had a deck that hasn’t been cleaned in years (maybe ever) and he took the time to really get all the dirt and grime off of it. Nice guy and hard worker – would definitely recommend him! -Matt G. on September 19, 2015

 

star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials    Quick quote, hired, completed the job without question and sent me a invoice – perfect and will use again’ -Seth W. on September 11, 2015

 

star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials    I had my porches and front of house power washed. They did a great job, would definitely hire again. Louis was very nice and very helpful. Patti Flaherty -patti F. on September 7, 2015

 

star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials    -Sally S. on September 4, 2015

 

star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials    They came to clean my gutters and did a nice job. They also noted some wood rot and that some critters had gotten in the eaves. They let me know about it promptly. After a pest company came, Window Washer Pros came back to repair the area of wood rot. They were professional, on budget and very communicative. I would hire them again and recommend them. -David P. on August 31, 2015

 

star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials    Lou and his team did an outstanding job. They were polite, very careful to keep the floors clean, and did an great job. -Arleen C. on August 2, 2015

 

star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials    Pleasant to deal will and had a very good price. Would use again. -Ralph J. on August 1, 2015

 

star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials    -Matthew T. on July 30, 2015

 

star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials    I hired this company to clean the gutters on our home. Will arrived on time, with a smile, got right to work and finished in a timely fashion. I would rehire this company and also recommend them highly. -Paula S. on July 21, 2015

 

star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials    -Ted W. on July 18, 2015

 

star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials    Great work! The windows look excellent! -Peter M. on July 16, 2015

 

star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials    The cleaner was neatly dressed and respectful. He did a thorough job and my windows are sparkling! -Sharon H. on July 9, 2015

 

star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials    The work was excellent and the envy of the neighborhood, Many will hire the company in the future. -Barry Z. on July 5, 2015

 

star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials    Louis was great to work with and patient as we had a lot of construction going on and had to reschedule a few times.. Windows were sparkly clean! I was very satisfied and will use them again next year. -Jennifer F. on June 30, 2015

 

star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials    Louis came right on time with his helpers. Indeed, he is a pro, the windows are sparkling. He was very kind and thoughtful, disassembled and reassembled all the windows in no time, I couldn’t be more pleased. -Fruzsina V. on June 27, 2015

 

star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials    Newton, MA. Louis did a first class job. He arrived on time at 8.30am and worked efficiently until after 3pm and did a great job cleaning over 70 windows inside and out, screens and window sills. He was friendly and courteous but not at all intrusive. We are very happy with his work and will certainly contact him next time we need our windows cleaning. -Emma A. on June 27, 2015

 

star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials    What an excellent experience we had with Louis and his crew. They came in with a great estimate, came on time and did an excellent job. We will use their services again for sure. -Ivan D. on June 23, 2015

 

star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials    The work was complete. Will was very efficient and effective at getting in and thoroughly completing the job! -Tim K. on June 21, 2015

 

star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials    He was great, followed up and made a great referral as well. Very satisfied. -Hilary M. on June 19, 2015

 

star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials    Lois was terrific! He showed up when he was supposed to show up- he worked hard the entire day- he did an great job and even helped with a few extras and charged exactly what he said he would! Will definitely use him again!! -Vicky P. on June 10, 2015

 

star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials    Louis and his crew were professional and the job was well done. I will definitely call again! -Patricia S. on June 2, 2015

 

star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials star-rating-icon Our Testimonials    Lou and his partner did a fantastic job! They cleaned all the windows and skylights inside and out and offered to fix some broken screens. They were very quick, clean, professional, and friendly. I’d HIGHLY recommend them!. -Laura S. on May 23, 2015